AgileConnect allows your customers to view their own information within AgileCase. Once you invite a client to AgileConnect they will be prompted to create their own account with limited access to their case information. You control exactly what your client can see, down to individual tabs within their cases, so you do not have to worry about revealing sensitive information. You can also allow your clients to upload information to their case speeding up the completion of cases. Learn More.